Judy Dines, William L. Gettys, Leslie Lassiter, John Lofton, Michael R. Mayton, and Robert W. McDonald have joined the League of American Orchestras’ Board of Directors; each will serve a three-year term. Lowell J. Noteboom, Steven C. Parrish, and Anne Parsons (deceased) were elected to the League’s Emeritus Board. The board’s officers for 2022-23 are Douglas M. Hagerman, Chair; Aaron A. Flagg and Alan Mason, Co-Vice Chairs; Chris Doerr, Treasurer, and Melanie Clarke, Secretary.

Become a member

Thank you for your interest in the League of American Orchestras! We are dedicated to advancing the orchestral experience for all.

Join Now