## Inclusive Stages

## A program of the League of American Orchestras

## **Pilot Year Coalition**

(2023-2024)

**Albany Symphony** American Composers Orchestra Ann Arbor Symphony Orchestra Arkansas Symphony Orchestra Austin Symphony Orchestra Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Capital City Symphony Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Cincinnati Chamber Orchestra **Des Moines Symphony Detroit Symphony Orchestra** Fayetteville Symphony Fort Wayne Philharmonic Kansas City Symphony Memphis Symphony Orchestra Nashville Symphony Association New Haven Symphony Orchestra Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra Portland Symphony Orchestra Quad City Symphony Orchestra Seattle Symphony South Bend Symphony Summerville Orchestra Syracuse Orchestra Tucson Symphony Orchestra Virginia Symphony Orchestra Winston-Salem Symphony Wisconsin Chamber Orchestra